Menus

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.  We work with a Nutritionist to not only review our menus but also to evaluate the nutritional content of the dishes we offer, and to work with individual pupils regarding any specific dietary requirements they have. This enhances the ongoing work by Occupational Therapy regarding the sensory side of food.

Copies of the menu are displayed on all the boarding units, in reception, main notice board, class room notice board and in both dining rooms for all the students to see.

Please see the link’s below to our current menus.

We welcome feedback from students, parents and staff at any time and food surveys are currently being developed to seek your thoughts and opinions.

Menu for week commencing Monday 2nd September 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 15th July 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th July 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 1st July 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 24th June 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 17th June 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 10th June 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 3rd June 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 20th May 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 13th May 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 6th May 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 29th April 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th April 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 1st April 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 25th March 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 18th March 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 11th March 2019

Menu for week commencing Monday 4th March 2019