Menus

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.  We work with a Nutritionist to not only review our menus but also to evaluate the nutritional content of the dishes we offer, and to work with individual pupils regarding any specific dietary requirements they have. This enhances the ongoing work by Occupational Therapy regarding the sensory side of food.

Copies of the menu are displayed on all the boarding units, in reception, main notice board, class room notice board and in both dining rooms for all the students to see.

Please see the link’s below to our current menus.

We welcome feedback from students, parents and staff at any time and food surveys are currently being developed to seek your thoughts and opinions.

Menu for week commencing Monday 22nd April 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 15th April 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th April 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 18th March 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 11th March 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 4th March 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 26th February 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 19th February 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 5th February 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 29th January 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 22nd January 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 15th January 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th January 2024

Menu for week commencing Monday 11th December 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 4th December 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 27th November 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 20th November 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 13th November 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 6th November 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 16th October 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 9th October 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 2nd October 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 25th September 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 18th September 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 11th September 2023

Menu for week commencing Monday 4th September 2023