Menus

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.

At Breckenbrough we pride ourselves on providing our pupils and staff with quality, nutritionally balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinners every day, prepared and served by our in-house team of cooks.  We work with a Nutritionist to not only review our menus but also to evaluate the nutritional content of the dishes we offer, and to work with individual pupils regarding any specific dietary requirements they have. This enhances the ongoing work by Occupational Therapy regarding the sensory side of food.

Copies of the menu are displayed on all the boarding units, in reception, main notice board, class room notice board and in both dining rooms for all the students to see.

Please see the link’s below to our current menus.

We welcome feedback from students, parents and staff at any time and food surveys are currently being developed to seek your thoughts and opinions.

Menu for week commencing Monday 10th May 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 3rd May 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 26th April 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 19th April 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 12th April 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 22nd March 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 15th March 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th March 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 1st March 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 22nd February 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 8th February 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 1st February 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 25th January 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 18th January 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 11th January 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 4th January 2021

Menu for week commencing Monday 14th December 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 7th December 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 30th November 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 23rd November 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 16th November 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 9th November 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 19th October 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 12th October 2020

Menu for week commencing Monday 5th October 2020